Academic staff

Name Responsibility Telephone Email
Dr Fabrizio Adriani  Associate Professor  252 3371  fa148@le.ac.uk 
Dr Matthew Allen  Lecturer in Culture and Political Economy
Director of Undergraduate Studies 
229 7595  ma611@le.ac.uk 
Professor Philip Almond Professor of International Management 223 1884  pa195@le.ac.uk
Dr Svetlana Andrianova  Associate Professor  252 2462  s.andrianova@le.ac.uk 
Professor Marcel Ausloos  Professor 
ma683@le.ac.uk 
Professor Paul Baines  Professor of Political Marketing
Associate Dean - Enterprise
  paul.baines@le.ac.uk 
Professor Badi Baltagi  Professor  252 2884  bb68@le.ac.uk 
Dr Nicola Bateman  Associate Professor in Operations Management 
252 3500  nab34@le.ac.uk 
Fred Beaumont  Tutor    fab4@le.ac.uk 
Dr Simon Bennett  Director of Civil Safety and Security Unit 
Programme Leader MSc in Risk, Crisis and Disaster Management
229 7577  sab22@le.ac.uk 
Dr Daniel Bishop  Lecturer in Employment Studies    d.bishop@le.ac.uk 
Feim Blakcori  Teaching Fellow in Human Resource Management  252 7549  fb167@le.ac.uk 
Dr Subir Bose  Reader  252 3420  subir.bose@le.ac.uk 
Dr Aristotelis Boukouras  Lecturer  252 2170  ab768@le.ac.uk 
Dr Zafeirenia Brokalaki  Lecturer in Marketing  252 3358  zb62@le.ac.uk 
Paul Brook  Associate Professor in Sociology of Work and Employment
Programme Leader MSc Human Resource Management and Training
(campus based) (Semester 2) 
252 5647  pb222@le.ac.uk 
Dr Gareth Brown  Lecturer in International Business  252 1835  gsb23@le.ac.uk 
Professor Gibson Burrell  Professor of Organisation Theory  252 2790  g.burrell@le.ac.uk 
Mark Burridge  Lecturer in Management  252 3954  m.burridge@le.ac.uk 
Dr Godfrey Charles-Cadogan  Lecturer in Finance  229 7385  gcc13@le.ac.uk 
Dr Cheng Chou  Lecturer  373 6288  cchou@le.ac.uk 
Dr Angus Cameron  Associate Professor in Spatial Organisation 
PGR Tutor
252 5311  a.cameron@le.ac.uk 
Dr Shelly Chapman  Teaching Fellow in Marketing  223 1091  sc694@le.ac.uk 
Matteo Ciccognani  Teaching Fellow - Management and Oraganisation    mc519@le.ac.uk 
Dr Victoria Cluley Research Fellow    vc116@le.ac.uk 
Dr Jennifer Cole-Wright  Lecturer in Marketing  223 1828  jmc85@le.ac.uk 
Trevor Colling  Associate Professor, Work and Employment
Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies 
  trevor.colling@le.ac.uk
Dr Heather Connolly  Associate Professor of Employment Relations    hmc33@le.ac.uk 
Paul Conville  Lecturer
Director of Admissions 
252 5933  paul.conville@le.ac.uk 
Dr Steve Conway  Associate Professor in Innovation
Associate Dean - Internationalisation 
223 1905  sc573@le.ac.uk 
Professor John Cromby  Professor of Psychology
Head of Division - Innovation, Technology and Operations 
223 1971  jjc31@le.ac.uk 
Professor Sergio Currarini  Professor  252 5645  sc526@le.ac.uk 
Dr Sam Dallyn  Lecturer in Management and Organisation  252 2846  sd461@le.ac.uk 
Will Darler  Lecturer in Marketing  294 4695  william.darler@le.ac.uk 
Dr Andrea Davies  Associate Professor in Marketing  223 1437  a.davies@le.ac.uk 
Dr Giuseppe De Feo  Associate Professor of Economics  252 2901  gdf9@le.ac.uk 
Professor Panicos Demetriades Professor  252 2835  pd28@le.ac.uk 
Dr Piotr Denderski  Lecturer  252 3703  piotr.denderski@le.ac.uk 
Professor Sanjit Dhami  Professor  252 2086  sd106@le.ac.uk 
Dr Carlos Diaz Vela  Lecturer in Finance  252 5368  cdv7@le.ac.uk 
Professor Michaela Driver  Chair in Management    md308@le.ac.uk 
Dr Amanda Earley  Lecturer in Marketing, Politics and Culture  229 7906  me162@le.ac.uk 
Dr Don Egginton  Associate Professor
Head of Division - Finance 
252 2885  de61@le.ac.uk 
Dr Doris Eikhof  Associate Professor in Work and Employment
Women's forum 
229 7212  dre9@le.ac.uk 
Dr Amanze Ejiogu  Associate Professor of Accounting    are16@le.ac.uk 
Tariq Elrazaz  Lecturer in Accounting and Finance  229 7321  tze1@le.ac.uk 
Professor James Fitchett  Professor of Marketing and Consumer Research
Head of Division - Marketing 
223 1218  j.fitchett@le.ac.uk 
Cristina Fona  Teaching Fellow in Marketing  252 7535  cf245@le.ac.uk 
Dr Martin Foureaux Koppensteiner  Associate Professor  252 2467  mk332@le.ac.uk 
Dr Valerie Fournier  Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies  252 5517  v.fournier@le.ac.uk 
Professor Clive Fraser  Professor  252 5364  cdf2@le.ac.uk 
Dr Fabian Frenzel  Associate Professor in the Political Economy of Organisation
Programme Leader BA Management Studies (Year 2)
PRME Lead 
252 5641  ff48@le.ac.uk 
Dr Marta Gasparin  Lecturer in Design and Innovation Management
Deputy Director - PhD Programme 
223 1964  mg352@le.ac.uk 
Dr Torsten Geelan  Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in the Sociology of Work and Employment
229 7323  tkrg1@le.ac.uk 
Dr Deborah Gefang  Associate Professor
Director of Year in Industry 
252 2854  dg171@le.ac.uk 
Dr Dimitris Georgarakos  Associate Professor    dg180@le.ac.uk 
Dr Massimo Giovanardi  Lecturer in Marketing  223 1912  mg349@le.ac.uk 
Dr Richard Godfrey  Lecturer in Strategy
Programme Leader MSc Management (campus based) 
252 3389  rg148@le.ac.uk 
Dr Oz Gore  Lecturer in Innovation, Technology and Operations  223 1962  oz.gore@le.ac.uk 
Helen Goworek  Lecturer in Creative Marketing
Programme Leader MSc Marketing (campus based) 
252 3481  hg77@le.ac.uk 
Dr William Green  Associate Professor in Innovation, Operations and Knowledge Management
Associate Dean - Research 
223 1233  w.green@le.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Marie Greene  Professor of Work, Employment and Diversity
Associate Dean - Research 
252 1934  ag485@le.ac.uk 
Hannah Griffin-James  Research Associate    hgj2@le.ac.uk 
Dr Chris Grocott  Lecturer in Management and Economic History
Year Abroad Academic Lead
Senior Ethics Officer 
223 1779  c.grocott@le.ac.uk 
Professor Stephen Hall  Professor
Head of Division - Economics 
252 2827  s.g.hall@le.ac.uk 
Dr Nikolaus Hammer  Associate Professor in Work and Employment 
PhD Deputy Director 
252 5938  nh80@le.ac.uk 
Melanie Hammond  Research Impact Associate  294 4693  mjh73@le.ac.uk 
Dr Ronald Hartz  Lecturer in Organisation Studies  252 5318  rh381@le.ac.uk 
Dr David Harvie  Associate Professor in Finance and Political Economy  252 5339  d.harvie@le.ac.uk 
Dr Matthew Higgins  Associate Professor in Marketing
Associate Dean - Enterprise
Director of Flexible Learning Programmes 
252 5644  m.higgins@le.ac.uk 
Dr Benjamin Hopkins  Lecturer in Work and Employment
Deputy Director - MBA Programme 
223 1972  benjamin.hopkins@le.ac.uk 
Dr Martin Hoskins  Lecturer  252 2904  mdh@le.ac.uk 
Lynne Howey  Associate Professor
Accreditations Lead 
223 1824  clh58@le.ac.uk 
Professor Peter Jackson  Professor of Economics and Strategy  252 3951  pmj1@le.ac.uk 
Dr Mihalis Kavaratzis  Associate Professor in Marketing
PhD Deputy Director 
252 5630  m.kavaratzis@le.ac.uk 
Dr Polina Khrennikova  Lecturer in Finance  252 5622  pk228@le.ac.uk 
Jacqueline Kirk  Lecturer in International Business    jk346@le.ac.uk 
Dr George Kokkinidis  Lecturer in Work and Organisation  223 1963  gak7@le.ac.uk 
Professor Daniel Ladley  Professor of Finance
Deputy Dean
252 5285  dl110@le.ac.uk 
Dr Ai-Ling Lai  Lecturer in Marketing  252 5646  al231@le.ac.uk 
Dr Sara Lemos  Lecturer  252 2480  sl129@le.ac.uk 
Professor Hugo Letiche  Professor of Care, Complexity and Organisation    h.letiche@le.ac.uk 
William Lewis  Teaching Fellow  252 5134  wl136@le.ac.uk 
Dr Zhiyong Li  Lecturer in Finance    zhiyong.li@le.ac.uk 
Dr Geoff Lightfoot  Associate Professor in Entrepreneurship and Accounting  223 1243  g.lightfoot@le.ac.uk 
Dr Caroline Linhares  Lecturer in Accounting  223 1833  czdl1@le.ac.uk 
Professor Simon Lilley  Professor of Information and Organisation
Head of Division - Management and Organisation 
223 1261  s.lilley@le.ac.uk 
Kishor Lodhia  Associate Professor
Director of Internationalisation
Programme Leader BSc Accounting and Finance (Year 3) 
223 1965  kvl6@le.ac.uk 
Dr Marti Lopez-Andreu  Lecturer in HRM and Employment Relations  223 1074  mla21@le.ac.uk 
Dr Francisco Martinez Mora  Lecturer  252 2789  fmm14@le.ac.uk 
Dr Ulrike Marx  Lecturer in Accounting  223 1980  um26@le.ac.uk 
Dr Mahmoud Marzouk  Lecturer in Accounting  229 7015 mm832@le.ac.uk 
Dr Keir Milburn  Lecturer in Political Economy and Organisation
Programme Leader BA Management Studies (Year 1) 
252 2008  km256@le.ac.uk 
Dr Emi Mise  Lecturer   252 5315  em92@le.ac.uk 
Sarah Mohamed  Lecturer in Accounting    sgam2@le.ac.uk  
Dr Phoebe Moore  Associate Professor    pm358@le.ac.uk 
Catarina Moreira  Lecturer in Finance    cam74@le.ac.uk 
Professor Rolland Munro  Professor of Philosophy of Organisation    rm357@le.ac.uk 
Professor Suresh Mutuswami  Professor  252 5385  sm403@le.ac.uk 
Dr Hiroyuki Nakata  Associate Professor in Finance
Deputy Director of Postgraduate Studies
252 3376  hn66@le.ac.uk 
Linh Nguyen  Lecturer in Finance  229 7322  lxdn1@le.ac.uk 
Dr Abdurafiu Noah  Lecturer in Accounting  252 5227  aon12@le.ac.uk 
Professor Peter Nolan  Professor of Work and Employment Futures  223 1657  pn54@le.ac.uk 
Jim O'Hare  Associate Professor
252 5155  jo88@le.ac.uk 
Dr Saoirse O'Shea  Teaching Fellow
Senior University Tutor
Diversity Champion 
294 4565  sos4@le.ac.uk 
Dr Asako Ohinata  Lecturer  252 2894  ao160@le.ac.uk 
Dr Tania Oliveira  Lecturer
252 5369  to20@le.ac.uk 
Dr Ayman Omar  Lecturer in Finance  223 1960  amo18@le.ac.uk 
Dr Winfred Onyas  Lecturer in Marketing  223 1915  w.onyas@le.ac.uk 
Anthony O'Tierney  Lecturer in Accounting and Finance  252 5636  ajfo1@le.ac.uk 
Dr Nikiforos Panourgias  Lecturer in Financial Market Information Systems  294 4563  np220@le.ac.uk 
Dr Georgios Patsiaouras  Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption
Programme Leader MSc Marketing (Distance Learning) 
223 1473  gp83@le.ac.uk 
Dr Silvia Pazzi  Lecturer in Accounting and Finance  294 4661  sp505@le.ac.uk 
Dr Reka Plugor  Lecturer in Work and Employment  252 5955  reka.plugor@le.ac.uk 
Dr Deborah Price  Associate Professor    dp419@le.ac.uk 
Dr Martin Quinn  Lecturer in Regional Development 
Programme Leader BSc Human Resource Management (Distance Learning)
252 5985  martin.quinn@le.ac.uk 
Linda Ralphs  Associate Professor
Athena SWAN Lead 
294 4883  lar25@le.ac.uk 
Dr Nibedita Ray-Bennett  Associate Professor in Risk Management (CSSU)  252 5754  nsrb1@le.ac.uk 
Professor Carl Rhodes  Professor of Management    c.rhodes@le.ac.uk 
Dr Barbara Roberts  Lecturer  252 2906  bbr@le.ac.uk 
Dr James Rockey  Associate Professor
Director of Workload Allocation 
223 1237  jcr12@le.ac.uk 
Dr Peter Rodgers  Associate Professor in Strategy
Director of the MBA 
252 3909  pwr3@le.ac.uk 
Dr Federica Salvatori  Lecturer in Accounting  252 2389  fs166@le.ac.uk 
Professor Mike Saren  Professor of Marketing  223 1011  m.saren@le.ac.uk 
Dr Panayiotis Savvas  Teaching Fellow  252 5301  ps286@le.ac.uk 
Dr Sukanlaya Sawang  Associate Professor in Small Business, Innovation and Wellbeing  223 1967  sukanlaya.sawang@le.ac.uk 
Dr Christophe Schinckus  Associate Professor
PhD Deputy Director 
223 1788  cs354@le.ac.uk 
Dr Jacob Seifert  Lecturer in Economics  223 1977  jacob.seifert@le.ac.uk 
Professor Mohamed Shaban  Professor in Finance   ms272@le.ac.uk  
Dr Charlotte Smith  Lecturer in Management
Employability Lead 
252 5935  cvls1@le.ac.uk 
Dr Warren Smith  Teaching Fellow  252 5958  ws8@le.ac.uk 
Dr Jennifer Smith Maguire  Associate Professor in Cultural Production and Consumption  294 4691  jbs7@le.ac.uk
Dr Sandro Sozzo  Associate Professor in Interdisciplinary Applications in Social Science
Deputy Director of Internationalisation
Programme Leader BSc Accounting and Finance (Year 1) 
294 4692  ss831@le.ac.uk 
Eimer Sparham  Lecturer in Management
Programme Leader MSc Human Resource Management and Training (Distance Learning) 
Athena SWAN Lead
252 5951  ebo1@le.ac.uk 
Professor Mark Stein  Professor of Leadership and Management 252 3984  ms553@le.ac.uk 
Dr Konstantin Stoborod  Research Associate    ks523@le.ac.uk 
Dr Richard Suen  Associate Professor  252 2880  mhs15@le.ac.uk 
Dr Olga Suhomlinova 
Associate Professor in Management
Director of the MBA 
223 1248  o.suhomlinova@le.ac.uk 
Dr Ekaterina Svetlova  Associate Professor in Accounting  223 1981  es285@le.ac.uk 
Dr Arek Szydlowski  Lecturer  252 5145  ams102@le.ac.uk 
Dr Christiana Tsaousi  Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption
Programme Leader BA Management Studies (Year 3) 
294 4690  ct195@le.ac.uk 
Dr Eda Ulus  Lecturer in Work and Organisation  223 1969  e.ulus@le.ac.uk 
Dr Dimitrios Varvarigos  Associate Professor  252 2184  dv33@le.ac.uk 
Dr Camelia Vasilescu  Lecturer in Accounting and Finance  223 1968  cv56@le.ac.uk 
Nicolas Vass  Teaching Fellow    miv1@le.ac.uk 
Dr Katharine Venter  Associate Professor in Sociology
Head of Division - Work and Employment 
252 5956  k.venter@le.ac.uk 
Dr Hendrik Vollmer  Associate Professor
Head of Division - Accounting 
252 5956  hv25@le.ac.uk 
Dr Sigmund Wagner-Tsukamoto  Lecturer in Business Ethics and CSR
Senior Tutor - Postgraduate and Distance Learning Programmes 
Academic Lead - PAL Scheme
252 5327  s.wagner-tsukamoto@le.ac.uk 
Dr Jenna Ward  Associate Professor of Work, Organisation and Emotion
Senior Tutor - Postgraduate and Flexible Learning Programmes
Associate Dean - Learning and Teaching 
229 7331  jw704@le.ac.uk 
Dr Kenneth Weir  Lecturer in Accountancy  252 5345  khw11@le.ac.uk 
Sophie Whitehouse  Teaching Fellow in Marketing  252 5965  slw50@le.ac.uk 
Dr Glynne Williams  Associate Professor in Industrial Relations  252 5984  gw67@le.ac.uk 
Dr Martin Wood  Associate Professor    martin.wood@le.ac.uk 
Professor Stephen Wood  Professor of Management  223 1869  s.j.wood@le.ac.uk 
Andy Wynne  Associate Professor in Public Financial Management    amw48@le.ac.uk 
Dr Piercarlo Zanchettin  Reader  252 5319  pz11@le.ac.uk 
Ruoying Zhou  Teaching Fellow    rz81@le.ac.uk