Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sally Kyd 
Professor
Head of School 
+44 (0)116 252 2699
lawhead@le.ac.uk 
Ebenezer (Ben) Adodo  Associate Professor in Commercial Law  +44 (0)116 252 2361  ben.adodo@le.ac.uk 
Masood Ahmed  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2362  masood.ahmed@le.ac.uk 
Greg Allan  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2646  greg.allan@le.ac.uk 
Fatma Nursima Arslan  Graduate Teaching Assistant    fatma.arslan@le.ac.uk 
Rufat Babayev  Lecturer in European Law  +44 (0)116 252 2338  rufat.babayev@le.ac.uk 
Onder Bakircioglu  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 229 7214  onder.bakircioglu@le.ac.uk 
Daniel Bansal  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2647  daniel.bansal@le.ac.uk 
Ed Bates  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2333  ed.bates@le.ac.uk 
Laura Bee  Pro Bono Legal Advice Clinic Manager and Lecturer    laura.bee@le.ac.uk
Stefano Bertea  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 233 1061  stefano.bertea@le.ac.uk 
Barbara Bogusz  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2341  barbara.bogusz@le.ac.uk 
Melissa Bone  Associate Professor
+44 (0)116 252 2332  melissa.bone@le.ac.uk 
Kimberley Brayson Associate Professor
+44 (0)116 252 2343
kimberley.brayson@le.ac.uk
Mandy Burton  Professor of Socio-Legal Studies  +44 (0)116 252 2340  mandy.burton@le.ac.uk 
Maribel Canto-Lopez  Associate Professor
+44 (0)116 252 2463  maribel.canto@le.ac.uk 
Steven Cammiss  Senior Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2468  steven.cammiss@le.ac.uk 
Eugenia Caracciolo Di Torella  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2307  eugenia.caracciolo@le.ac.uk 
Tony Cole  Reader in Arbitration and Investment Law  +44 (0)116 252 2366  tony.cole@le.ac.uk 
Pablo Cortés  Professor of Civil Justice  +44 (0)116 252 5332  pablo.cortes@le.ac.uk 
Carla Crifò  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2360  carla.crifo@le.ac.uk 
Peter Cumper  Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2653  peter.cumper@le.ac.uk 
Adam Cygan  Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2353  adam.cygan@le.ac.uk 
Rossana Deplano  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2336  rossana.deplano@le.ac.uk 
Alan Desmond  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2350  alan.desmond@le.ac.uk 
Marianne Doherty  Teaching Fellow TBA marianne.doherty@le.ac.uk
François du Bois  Professor
+44 (0)116 229 7405  francois.dubois@le.ac.uk
Diana Dukhia  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 5096  diana.dukhia@le.ac.uk 
Tracey Elliott  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 229 7304  tracey.elliott@le.ac.uk 
Steve Evans  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2375  steve.evans@le.ac.uk 
Tom Frost Lecturer TBA tom.frost@le.ac.uk
Martin George  Associate Professor in Property Law  +44 (0)116 252 2456  martin.george@le.ac.uk 
Oxana Golynker  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2349  oxana.golynker@le.ac.uk 
Cosmo Graham  Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2355  cosmo.graham@le.ac.uk 
John Hartshorne  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2465  john.hartshorne@le.ac.uk 
Clark Hobson  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 223 1973  clark.hobson@le.ac.uk 
Loveday Hodson  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 223 1374  loveday.hodson@le.ac.uk 
Mark Hsiao  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 223 1255  mark.hsiao@le.ac.uk 
Nicola Jackson  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2327  nicola.jackson@le.ac.uk 
Peter Jaffey  Professor  +44 (0)116 373 6280  peter.jaffey@le.ac.uk 
Edward Jones  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2359  edward.jones@le.ac.uk 
Marc Johnson
Teaching Fellow
TBA marc.johnson@le.ac.uk
Arwen Joyce  Graduate Teaching Assistant    arwen.joyce@le.ac.uk 
Vidya Kumar  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 373 6262  vidya.kumar@le.ac.uk 
Troy Lavers  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 223 1844  troylavers@le.ac.uk 
Pascale Lorber  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 5685  pascale.lorber@le.ac.uk 
Alexander Maine Lecturer +44 (0)116 252 2796 a.maine@le.ac.uk
Patrick Masiyakurima  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 5094  patrick.masiyakurima@le.ac.uk 
Charlotte Mills  Graduate Teaching Assistant    charlotte.mills@le.ac.uk 
Eki Omorogbe  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 223 1048  eki.omorogbe@le.ac.uk 
Nataly Papadopoulou Teaching Fellow
TBA  nataly.papadopoulou@le.ac.uk
Stephen Riley  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 229 7313  stephen.riley@le.ac.uk 
Lisa Rodgers  Associate Professor
+44 (0)116 252 2331  lisa.rodgers@le.ac.uk 
Bernard Ryan  Professor of Migration Law  +44 (0)116 252 3595  bernard.ryan@le.ac.uk 
Alison Slade  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 5092  alison.slade@le.ac.uk 
Arabella Stewart  Tutor in Law    abms2@le.ac.uk 
Janet Ulph  Professor of Commercial Law  +44 (0)116 252 2374  janet.ulph@le.ac.uk 
Paolo Vargiu  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2339  paolo.vargiu@le.ac.uk 
Véronique Voruz  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2330  veronique.voruz@le.ac.uk 
Katherine Wade  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2368  katherine.wade@le.ac.uk 
Charlotte Walsh  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2356  charlotte.walsh@le.ac.uk 
Dawn Watkins  Professor  +44 (0)116 223 1082  dawn.watkins@le.ac.uk 
Elizabeth Wicks  Professor  +44 (0)116 223 1291  liz.wicks@le.ac.uk 
Joe Wills  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 252 2373  joe.wills@le.ac.uk 
Blerina Xheraj Lecturer and Research Associate TBA blerina.xheraj@le.ac.uk 
Horace Yeung  Associate Professor  +44 (0)116 252 2365  horace.yeung@le.ac.uk 
Ewa Zelazna  Lecturer  +44 (0)116 229 7310  ewa.zelazna@le.ac.uk 
Katja Ziegler  Sir Robert Jennings Professor of International Law  +44 (0)116 252 3484  katja.ziegler@le.ac.uk