Professional services staff

All telephone numbers are prefixed with +44 (0)116 when calling from outside the University.

Name Position Telephone Email
Anthony Berry  Digital and Learning Technologies, IT, and Web  252 2335  anthony.berry@le.ac.uk 
Lauren Calow  Programme Administrator  229 7902  lauren.calow@le.ac.uk 
Natalie Corkill  Administrative Assistant  252 2352  natalie.corkill@le.ac.uk 
Carol Douthwaite  Operations Administrator  252 2699  carol.douthwaite@le.ac.uk 
Linda Henfrey  Student Enquiries  252 2363  l.henfrey@le.ac.uk 
Satty Hulliat Timetabling 252 2753 law.timetabling@le.ac.uk 
Wendy Hurst  Administrative Assistant  373 6439  wendy.hurst@le.ac.uk 
Sangita Lad  Finance Officer  252 5131  sangita.lad@le.ac.uk 
Pav Mann  Student Enquiries  252 2363  pav.mann@le.ac.uk 
Holly Morton  Operations Manager  252 2357  holly.morton@le.ac.uk 
Teresa Rowe  Postgraduate Research Administrator and Events Co-ordinator  252 2370  teresa.rowe@le.ac.uk 
Lauren Shellard  Student Support Administrator  252 2342  lauren.shellard@le.ac.uk 
Louise Smith  Assessments Manager  252 2328  louise.smith@le.ac.uk 
Kath Wilby  Programme Administrator
252 2369  k.wilby@le.ac.uk