Leicester Law School

Professional services staff

All telephone numbers are prefixed with +44 (0)116 when calling from outside the University.

Name Position Telephone Email
Layyah Asmal Graduate Intern Legal Advice Clinic 252 2363 layyah.asmal@le.ac.uk
Kirsty Bashford
Programme Administrator 252 2363 kirsty.bashford@le.ac.uk
Anthony Berry  Digital and Learning Technologies, IT, and Web  252 2335  anthony.berry@le.ac.uk 
Natalie Corkill  Administrative Assistant  252 2363 natalie.corkill@le.ac.uk 
Carol Douthwaite  Operations Administrator  252 2363 carol.douthwaite@le.ac.uk 
Emma Gisborn
Student Recruitment and Engagement Officer
252 2363 emma.gisborn@le.ac.uk
Linda Henfrey  Student Enquiries  252 2363  l.henfrey@le.ac.uk 
Wendy Hurst  Administrative Assistant  252 2363 wendy.hurst@le.ac.uk 
Sangita Lad  Finance Officer  252 2363 sangita.lad@le.ac.uk 
Pav Mann  Student Enquiries  252 2363 pav.mann@le.ac.uk 
Holly Morton  Operations Manager  252 2363 holly.morton@le.ac.uk 
Teresa Rowe  Postgraduate Research Administrator and Events Co-ordinator  252 2363 teresa.rowe@le.ac.uk 
Lauren Shellard  Student Support Administrator  252 2342  lauren.shellard@le.ac.uk 
Louise Smith  Assessments Manager  252 2363 louise.smith@le.ac.uk 
Kath Wilby  Programme Administrator
252 2363 k.wilby@le.ac.uk 
Lisa Witherington Programme Administrator
252 2363
lisa.witherington@le.ac.uk
Sue Wood Student Recruitment and Engagement Administrator 252 2363 sue.wood@le.ac.uk

arrow-downarrow-down-3arrow-down-2arrow-down-4arrow-leftarrow-left-3arrow-left-2arrow-leftarrow-left-4arrow-rightarrow-right-3arrow-right-2arrow-right-4arrow-uparrow-up-3arrow-up-2arrow-up-4book-2bookbuildingscalendar-2calendarcirclecrosscross-2facebookfat-l-1fat-l-2filtershead-2headinstagraminstagraminstagramlinkedinlinkedinmenuMENUMenu Arrowminusminusrotator-pausec pausepinrotator-playplayc playplussearchsnapchatsnapchatthin-l-1thin-l-2ticktweettwittertwittertwitterwechatweiboweiboyoutubeyoutube