Research staff

Please precede telephone numbers with +44 (0)116 when dialling from outside the area.

Research staff

Name Email Telephone
Ruksar Abdala ra421@le.ac.uk 204 4733
Adewale Adebayo asa50@le.ac.uk
Mahfuja Ahmed ma878@le.ac.uk
Dr Ralfe Alibhai Ribeiro rar34@le.ac.uk
Dr Emily Allen ew150@le.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Andreadi ca71@le.ac.uk
Sarah Andrews sa619@le.ac.uk
Dr Lavanya Athithan la185@le.ac.uk
Hardeep Aujla ha200@le.ac.uk
Dr Neil Bate nb345@le.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Beishon lb330@le.ac.uk
Dr Dennis Bernieh dennis.bernieh@le.ac.uk
Jasraj Bhachu jsb44@le.ac.uk
Roseanne Billany r.billany@le.ac.uk
Mark Bird mfb6@le.ac.uk
Imelda Black
ib139@le.ac.uk
258 3669
Dr Vasiliki Bountziouka vb134@le.ac.uk
Dr Emer Brady emb29@le.ac.uk
Dr Pete Braund psb7@le.ac.uk 204 4733
Dr Bernadeta Bridgwood bb176@le.ac.uk
Natasha Bryant
nb320@le.ac.uk
258 3473
Dr Thong Huy Cao tch10@le.ac.uk
Dr Reshma Chauhan rac51@le.ac.uk
Long Chen lc475@le.ac.uk
 
Dr Victoria Cluley vc139@le.ac.uk  
Dr Victoria Cotton vec6@le.ac.uk
Matthew Denniff md123@le.ac.uk 204 4733
Alice Durham acd29@le.ac.uk
Ahtasam Ebraimo ae203@le.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed Elshibly mmme1@le.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed Eltayeb mkme1@le.ac.uk
Amirah Essop-Adam aea19@le.ac.uk
Mel Ferguson mjf43@le.ac.uk
Dr Corry Gellatly corry.gellatly@le.ac.uk
Dr Despina Giakomidi dg260@le.ac.uk
Dr Peng Gong pg142@le.ac.uk
Jay Gracey jg460@le.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Hamby sh529@le.ac.uk 204 4787
John Houghton jh739@le.ac.uk
Zubair Israr mzi4@le.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Kite tom.kite@le.ac.uk
Dr Shameem Ladak ssl17@le.ac.uk
Florence Lai yll15@le.ac.uk
Daniel March dsm12@le.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Marrow bam18@le.ac.uk
Dr David McVey dgm14@le.ac.uk
Sarah Jane Messeder
sjm104@le.ac.uk  
Dr Karen Molyneux
km65@le.ac.uk  
Dr Gavin Morris gem8@le.ac.uk 204 4763
Dr Crispin Musicha cm734@le.ac.uk 204 4781
Nadia Nawaz nn103@le.ac.uk
Sarah Nduwayo sn287@le.ac.uk
Michelle Newton michelle.newton@le.ac.uk
Tanya Payne tjp28@le.ac.uk 258 3867
Dr Tiago Paggi de Almeida tpda2@le.ac.uk
Dr Suraj Pathak suraj.pathak@le.ac.uk
Dr Izabella Pawluczyk izap1@le.ac.uk
Dr Diluka Premawardhana adpep1@le.ac.uk
Dr Sarir Sarmad ss1263@le.ac.uk
Dr Haresh Selvaskandan hs328@le.ac.uk
Dr Bharat Sidhu bs283@le.ac.uk
Charles Solomon cs806@le.ac.uk
Dr Paulina Stanczyk pjs61@le.ac.uk
Scott Taylor sdt10@le.ac.uk
Dr Róisín Thomas rct21@le.ac.uk
Sally Utton su47@le.ac.uk
Dr Zakariyya Vali z.vali@le.ac.uk
Dr Qingning Wang qw84@le.ac.uk
Alison Watson aw380@le.ac.uk
Dr Emma Watson emma.watson@le.ac.uk
Dr David Wimbury dhjw3@le.ac.uk
Dr Alice Wood alw48@le.ac.uk
Dr Joy Wright jrw6@le.ac.uk 258 3040
Dr Jian Yeo jian.yeo@le.ac.uk