NIHR Biomedical Research Centre (Cardiovascular) Staff

Administration

Name Email
Dianne Dennis dianne.dennis@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Danayi Mashava danayi.mashava@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Jenny Middleton jenny.middleton@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Michelle Newton michelle.newton@leicester.ac.uk
Sue Sehmi sue.sehmi@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Alison Watson alison.watson@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Jessey Wooding  
Dawn Woods dawn.woods@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Sarah Worthy sarah.worthy@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

Cardiophysiologists 

Name Email
Dr Anna Marie Marsh anna-marie.marsh@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Manjit Sian manjit.sian@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

Clinical Research Practitioners

Name Email
Sally Barton sally.barton@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Imelda Black imelda.black@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
James Ellis james.o.ellis@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Vanessa Hollings  
Anne Ilsley anne.illsley@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Kate Marten kathryn.marten@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Reya Pancholi rp474@leicester.ac.uk
Helen Jane Plume helen.j.plume@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

Informatics

Name Email
Richard Bramley richard.a.bramley@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Dan Lawday daniel.lawday@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Adrian Manise adrian.manise@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

Laboratory

Name Email
Martha Hardy mjj8@leicester.ac.uk
Shireen Kharodia sk427@leicester.ac.uk
Ashleigh Munyard alm54@leicester.ac.uk

 

Research Nurses

Name Email
Reena Abraham reenamol.abraham@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Manju Abraham manjumol.abraham@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Lucy Aldridge lucy.a.aldridge@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Donna Alexander donna.alexander@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Faye Ashton  
Sue Coolman sue.j.coolman@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Jude Fisher jude.a.fisher@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Camilla Gibson camilla.gibson@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Lathishia  Joel-David lathishia.joeldavid@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Kris Kenmuir-Hogg kris.kenmuir-hogg@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Sue Mackness susan.mackness@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Debra Ntungakwa debra.h.ntungakwa@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Hilda Olaniyan hoo4@leicester.ac.uk
Emma Parker emma.parker@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Libby Wadey elizabeth.wadey@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Chloe Wilson chloe.e.wilson@uhl-tr.nhs.uk