School management team

All phone numbers are +44 (0)116 xxx xxxx

Name Responsibility Telephone Email
Professor Peter Lunt Dean  pl108@le.ac.uk
Professor Daniel Ladley  Deputy Dean
Associate Dean - Learning and Teaching
252 5285 dl110@le.ac.uk 
Nicky Randall  Head of Operations  252 5978  nrr6@le.ac.uk 

Associate Deans

Name Responsibility Telephone Email
Professor Paul Baines Associate Dean - Enterprise
paul.baines@le.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Higgins Associate Dean - Enterprise 252 5644 mh64@le.ac.uk
Dr Steve Conway Associate Dean - Internationalisation 223 1905
sc573@le.ac.uk
Dr Jenna Ward Associate Dean - Learning and Teaching 229 7331 jw704@le.ac.uk
Dr Will Green
Associate Dean - Research 223 1233
w.green@le.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Marie Greene
Associate Dean - Research 294 4688 ag485@le.ac.uk

Heads of Divisions

Name Responsibility Telephone Email
Dr Hendrik Vollmer  Head of Division - Accounting  223 1961  hv25@le.ac.uk 
Professor Stephen Hall  Head of Division - Economics  252 2827  s.g.hall@le.ac.uk 
Dr Don Egginton  Head of Division - Finance  252 2885  de61@le.ac.uk 
Professor John Cromby  Head of Division - Innovation, Technology and Operations   223 1971  jjc31@le.ac.uk 
Professor Simon Lilley   Head of Division - Management and Organisation   223 1261  s.lilley@le.ac.uk 
Professor James Fitchett   Head of Division - Marketing  223 1218  j.fitchett@le.ac.uk 
Dr Katharine Venter  Head of Division - Work and Employment  252 5956  k.venter@le.ac.uk