Academic staff

All telephone numbers are +44 (0) 116 252 xxxx (unless indicated)

Name Position Email Telephone
Professor Andrew P Abbott Professor apa1@le.ac.uk 2087
Dr Stephen Ball Senior Lecturer 2139
Dr Richard Blackburn Lecturer, Admissions Tutor r.blackburn@le.ac.uk 2093
Professor Paul M Cullis Professor, Head of Section pmc@le.ac.uk 2130
Professor David L Davies Professor dld3@le.ac.uk 2092
Dr Richard G Doveston Lecturer r.g.doveston@le.ac.uk 229 7116
Professor Andrew M Ellis Professor, Head of Department andrew.ellis@le.ac.uk 2138
Dr Corey J Evans Senior Lecturer cje8@le.ac.uk 3985
Dr Sandeep Handa Senior Lecturer, College Academic Director sh78@le.ac.uk 2128
Professor A Robert Hillman Professor, Head of Section arh7@le.ac.uk 2144
Dr James T Hodgkinson Lecturer jthodgkinson@le.ac.uk 2105
Professor Eric G Hope Professor, Head of Section egh1@le.ac.uk 2108
Dr Richard J Hopkinson Lecturer richard.hopkinson@le.ac.uk 5185
Dr Andrew J Hudson Senior Lecturer ah242@le.ac.uk 2099
Dr Kal Karim Senior Lecturer kk256@le.ac.uk 294 4668
Dr Mark P Lowe Lecturer mplowe@le.ac.uk 2109
Professor Paul S Monks Professor, Head of College p.s.monks@le.ac.uk 2141
Dr Elena Piletska Lecturer ep219@le.ac.uk 294 4669
Professor Sergey A Piletsky Professor sp523@le.ac.uk 294 4666
Dr Alexander P Pulis Lecturer  a.pulis@le.ac.uk 373 6252
Professor Karl S Ryder Professor ksr7@le.ac.uk 2088
Dr Gregory A Solan Senior Lecturer gas8@le.ac.uk 2096
Dr Alison M Stuart Senior Lecturer alison.stuart@le.ac.uk 2136
Dr Dylan P Williams Senior Lecturer, National Teaching Fellow dylan.williams@le.ac.uk 3616
Dr Shengfu Yang Reader sfy1@le.ac.uk 2127