Academic staff

All telephone numbers are +44 (0) 116 252 xxxx (unless indicated)

Name Position Email Telephone
Professor Andrew P Abbott Professor apa1@le.ac.uk 2087
Dr Philip A Ash Lecturer  philip.ash@le.ac.uk 294 4561
Dr Stephen Ball Associate Professor
sb263@leicester.ac.uk 2139
Dr Richard Blackburn Associate Professor, UG Admissions Tutor r.blackburn@le.ac.uk 2093
Professor Paul M Cullis Professor pmc@le.ac.uk 2130
Dr Richard G Doveston Lecturer, PG Admissions Tutor r.g.doveston@le.ac.uk 229 7116
Professor Andrew M Ellis Professor, Head of Department andrew.ellis@le.ac.uk 2138
Dr Corey J Evans Associate Professor, DLI Lead
cje8@le.ac.uk 3985
Dr Sandeep Handa Associate Professor, College Academic Director sh78@le.ac.uk 2128
Professor A Robert Hillman Professor arh7@le.ac.uk 2144
Dr James T Hodgkinson Lecturer jthodgkinson@le.ac.uk 2105
Dr Richard J Hopkinson Lecturer richard.hopkinson@le.ac.uk 5185
Dr Andrew J Hudson Professor ah242@le.ac.uk 2099
Dr Kal Karim Associate Professor
kk256@le.ac.uk 294 4668
Dr Mark P Lowe Lecturer mplowe@le.ac.uk 2109
Professor Paul S Monks Professor, Head of College p.s.monks@le.ac.uk 2141
Dr Fabrizio Ortu Lecturer fabrizio.ortu@le.ac.uk 294 4670
Dr Elena Piletska Associate Professor ep219@le.ac.uk 294 4669
Professor Sergey A Piletsky Professor sp523@le.ac.uk 294 4666
Dr Alexander P Pulis Lecturer  a.pulis@le.ac.uk 373 6252
Professor Karl S Ryder Professor ksr7@le.ac.uk 2088
Dr Gregory A Solan Associate Professor
gas8@le.ac.uk 2096
Dr Alison M Stuart Associate Professor alison.stuart@le.ac.uk 2136

Dr Kogularamanan (Rama) Suntharalingam

Associate Professor
k.suntharalingam@le.ac.uk
TBC
Dr Dylan P Williams Associate Professor, National Teaching Fellow dylan.williams@le.ac.uk 3616
Dr Shengfu Yang Reader sfy1@le.ac.uk 2127