Academic staff

All telephone numbers are +44 (0) 116 252 xxxx (unless indicated)

Name Position Email Telephone
Professor Andrew P Abbott Professor 2087
Dr Stephen Ball Senior Lecturer 2139
Dr Richard Blackburn Lecturer, Admissions Tutor 2093
Professor Paul M Cullis Professor, Head of Section 2130
Professor David L Davies Professor 2092
Dr Richard G Doveston Lecturer 229 7116
Professor Andrew M Ellis Professor, Head of Department 2138
Dr Corey J Evans Senior Lecturer 3985
Dr Sandeep Handa Senior Lecturer, College Academic Director 2128
Professor A Robert Hillman Professor, Head of Section 2144
Dr James T Hodgkinson Lecturer 2105
Professor Eric G Hope Professor, Head of Section 2108
Dr Richard J Hopkinson Lecturer 5185
Dr Andrew J Hudson Senior Lecturer 2099
Dr Kal Karim Senior Lecturer 294 4668
Dr Mark P Lowe Lecturer 2109
Professor Paul S Monks Professor, Head of College 2141
Dr Elena Piletska Lecturer 294 4669
Professor Sergey A Piletsky Professor 294 4666
Dr Alexander P Pulis Lecturer 373 6252
Professor Karl S Ryder Professor 2088
Dr Gregory A Solan Senior Lecturer 2096
Dr Alison M Stuart Senior Lecturer 2136
Dr Dylan P Williams Senior Lecturer, National Teaching Fellow 3616
Dr Shengfu Yang Reader 2127