Support and associated staff

All telephone numbers are +44 (0) 116 252 xxxx (unless indicated)

Name Position Email Telephone
Mrs Zahira Ahmed Programme Administrator 2100
Dr Dominic Banks Technical Services Manager 0734 206 5189 or x2131
Mr Gareth Bustin Mechanical Workshop Technician 3840
Mr Saiful Choudhury Senior Technician, Main Store 2111
Mrs Katie Griffin Business Administration Manager (on Maternity) 2119
Mrs Kiri Humphreys Programme Administrator (Research Students) 3570
Ms Caroline Hussey Programme Administrator (Dalian-Leicester Institute) 6455
Ms Sara Keeley Administrative Assistant 2149
Dr Emma Lampard Laboratory Manager (Maternity Cover)
Mr Richard C Lane Senior Teaching Technician 2091
Mr Mick Lee Experimental Officer (Mass Spec/HPLC/GC) and Chemical Waste Disposal Coordinator 2123
Dr Baocheng Li Dalian Leicester Institute Partnership Manager 5184
Mr Alex Mack Programme Administrator 5329
Mrs Tanya Martin  Business Administration Manager (Maternity Cover)  2119
Mrs Gayle Price University Glassblower 2085
Dr Dilshani Rathnayake Senior Teaching Technician 2091
Mr Carl Schieferstein Technician, Electronics/Electrical 2193
Mr Kuldip Singh Experimental Officer (X-ray) 2118
Mr David Swinfield Technician, Main Store 2111
Dr Vanessa Timmermann  Experimental Officer (NMR) 2146 
Dr Barbara Villa Marcos  Laboratory Manager 1098
Ms Laura Wallbanks
Programme Administrator 7843
Mr Philip Young Teaching Technician 2091