School of Chemistry

Fellows and Research Associates

All telephone numbers are +44 (0) 116 252 xxxx (unless indicated)

PDRAs, Visiting and Research Fellows

Name Position Section Email Telephone
Dr Robert S Blake Honorary Visiting Fellow Atmospheric Chemistry 5681
Dr Thomas Adams PDRA Atmospheric Chemistry 5861
Dr Robert Britton Collaborator & Lecturer Cancer Studies 2140
Dr Rebecca Cordell PDRA Atmospheric Chemistry 5861
Dr Julia Davies PDRA Physical
Dr Robert C Harris PDRA Physical 1063
Dr Sofia M Kapetanaki PDRA Chemical Biology 7014
Dr Hanna Kwon PDRA Chemical Biology 7105
Dr Nico Portolano PDRA Chemical Biology 7014
Dr Roberto Sommariva PDRA Atmospheric Chemistry 5681
Mr Shannon Stodd Enterprise Fellow Materials  
Dr Michael Wilde PDRA Infection, Immunity and Inflammation
Dr Helena Wright
Chemical Biology 7014
Dr Christopher Zaleski Collaborator Materials

Honorary Visiting Fellows

Name Position Email
Dr John Burgess Emeritus Reader
Dr Glenn A Burley Honorary Senior Lecturer
Prof John Holloway Emeritus Professor
Prof David L Davies Emeritus Professor
Prof Eric Hope Emeritus Professor
Dr Paul R Jenkins Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr John R Malpass Emeritus Reader
Dr Tracy McGhie Honorary Visiting Fellow
Dr Catherine Smith Honorary Visiting Fellow
Dr Jonny Woodward Honorary Senior Lecturer

Back to top