College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities

Schools and study

The College is home to nine different Schools covering 20 subject areas. Our students become head teachers, economists, archaeologists, historians, museum directors, criminologists, politicians, lawyers, acclaimed writers and TV producers.

Browse our Schools and subject areas.

Back to top