History at Leicester

Professional services staff

Prefix telephone numbers with 0116 252 (or 223/229 where indicated) when calling from outside of the University.

Name Responsibility Telephone
Dr Andy Tams Operations Manager, HyPIR and SAAH, and College Research Team 2800 at387@le.ac.uk
Rachael Eames Business Administration Manager, HyPIR and SAAH 223 1986 re55@le.ac.uk
Charlotte Higgins Business Administration Manager, Operations, HyPIR and SAAH 223 1986 ch376@le.ac.uk
Rachel Dawes School Administrator 2596 rd122@le.ac.uk
Zoe Clapton Programme Administrator UG Politics & International Relations 2802 zm24@le.ac.uk
Krupa Raichura Gandecha Programme Administrator 5009 kg91@le.ac.uk
Anjula Mehra Bhatia Programme Administrator PGR History and Politics 5081 am56@le.ac.uk
Amy Bentley Programmes Administrator PGT and American Studies 2707 ab543@le.ac.uk
Julie-ann Carroll Student Support Officer 5081 jb674@le.ac.uk
Kathy Baddiley-Davidson
School Administrator 2702 kxb@le.ac.uk
Lauren Davies Programme Administrator UG History 2588 ld269@le.ac.uk

Back to top