2021 events

Vaccines & Clinical Science Through the Lens of COVID-19 - A Virtual Event

Date: Thursday 24 June 2021 2.00 pm BST / 3.00 pm CEST / 9.00 am EDT

Professor Don Jones presents: COVID-MS from research to ramp up

  • Don is excited to be speaking at this virtual event in partnership with Waters and SelectScience
  • If you’re interested to learn more about analytical methods and solutions for vaccine and therapeutic development, you can register free today.