School of Computing and Mathematical Sciences

Professional services staff

All telephone numbers are prefaced with +44 (0)116 252 when calling from outside the University unless otherwise stated.

Name Position Telephone Email
Kundan Chandarana Administrative Assistant 2871
Ushma Chauhan College Administrator
Helen Emery Operations Manager
Fatema Gaffar Programme Administrator (Dalian)
Stacey Grycuk Programme Administrator
Gavin Hornsey Programme Administrator
Tony King Programme Administrator
James Logue Administrative Assistant 6034
Craig Morgan Programme Administrator
Hansa Patel Administrative Assistant 5122
Megan Sadd Business Administration Manager
Sally Taylor Programme Administrator

Timetabling support

Name Position Telephone Email
Ryan Darlaston Timetabling Administrator

229 7028

IT Support team

Name Position Telephone Email
Mr Richard Grant Principal Computer Officer 3914
Dr Gilbert Laycock Principal Computer Officer 3902

Finance Hub

Name Position Telephone Email
Sue Griffiths School Finance Hub Team Leader 1072
Emily Benito School Finance Hub Support 2122


Name Position Telephone Email
Anusha Patel School PGR Support 3570

Distance Learning Hub

Name Position Telephone Email
James Boyd DL Manager 223 1793
Nathan Dunham DL Administrative Assistant 2612

Back to top