Politics and International Relations at Leicester

University Fellows, Honorary Visiting Fellows and Emeritus staff

Prefix telephone numbers with 0116 252 (or 223/229 where indicated) when calling from outside of the University.

Honorary Visiting Fellows

Name  Responsibility Email
Dr Carrie Crockett Honorary Fellow cmc62@le.ac.uk 
Dr Saurabh Dutta Chowdhury  Honorary Fellow  sdc27@le.ac.uk
Dr Olamide Samuel Honorary Fellow os168@le.ac.uk
Dr Steven Spencer Honorary Visiting Fellow hes261@le.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Zala  Honorary Fellow bz80@le.ac.uk

Emeritus Staff

Name Responsibility Email
Professor G.R. Berridge Emeritus Professor of International Politics  grb3@le.ac.uk 
Professor Robert Garner   Emeritus Professor   
Professor John Hoffman   Emeritus Professor   

Back to top