Department of Molecular and Cell Biology

Professional services

Please prefix telephone numbers with +44 (0)116 when dialling from outside the area.

'Room' denotes the room number within the Henry Wellcome Building.

Department of Molecular and Cell Biology and LISCB

Name Position Room Email Telephone
Shairbanu Ashra Departmental Technician 4/66  
Sass Atwal Departmental Technician 2/55  
Dr Jaswir Basran Senior Experimental Officer Biophysical Instrumentation 1/40  
Brankica Besevic Departmental Administrator/PA to MCB Head of Department and LISCB Director Hybrid working  
Kodou Faye Finance Administrator Hybrid working
Amanda Fisher Senior Finance Administrator Hybrid working  
Dr Lorenza Francescut Senior Technician 0/04 229 7131
Dr Emma Hesketh  Cryo Electron Microscopy Facility Manager

Rebekah Jukes-Jones Senior Experimental Officer/Manager - Mass Spectrometry

Claudia Lancey Experimental Officer - Cryo-EM Facility 0/53
Christian Lucas Senior Technician 3/02a 229 7019
Manijeh Maleki-Dizaji Technician 3/65
Raj Mistry Senior Technician 4/01 229 7149
Karen Monger Departmental Manager 0/05 229 7095
Sharon Munday Technician 1/57 229 7089
Dr Fred Muskett Senior Experimental Officer Structural Biology 0/52 229 7096
Dr TJ Ragan LISCB Cryo-EM Computational Manager 0/22 229 1287
Sue Robinson
Departmental Technician
229 7065
Safia Saada Departmental Technician  4/66
Dr Jon Tillotson-Roberts  Technical Services Manager  0/04  229 7044
Dipti Vashi Technician 1/55 229 7202
Dr Tennie Videler LISCB Manager 2/59a 229 6436
Wendy Wignall Finance Administrator Hybrid working  

Back to top