Giving

Meet the team

Steve CorbettPhot of Steve Corbett, Director of DARO
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
steve.corbett@leicester.ac.uk


jonathan angell

Jonathan Angell
Head of Development Services
+44 (0)116 223 1322
jon.angell@leicester.ac.uk


Myra Matthews (née Perkins)Photograph of DARO staff member Myra Perkins
Head of Philanthropy
+44 (0)116 229 7347
myra.perkins@leicester.ac.uk


Rachel SelfridgePhoto of Rachel Selfridge, Head of Engagement
Head of Engagement
+44 (0)116 252 3911
rachel.selfridge@leicester.ac.uk


 

Stephen JonesPhot of Stephen Jones, Senior Fundraising Intelligence Manager
Senior Fundraising Intelligence Manager
+44 (0)116 252 3466
steve.jones@leicester.ac.uk


Steph CollinsPhotograph of DARO staff member Steph Collins
Development Executive (Prospect Research and Due Diligence)
steph.collins@leicester.ac.uk


Ha ToPhoto of Ha To
Database and Gift Administration Officer
ha.to@leicester.ac.uk


Nalina Pattni
Database and Gift Administration Executive
nm49@leicester.ac.uk


Louise Coles
Philanthropic Finance and Donor Care Officer
l.coles@leicester.ac.uk


Lisa Capell
Regular Giving Officer
+44 (0)790 632 8377
lisa.capell@leicester.ac.uk


Alicia Bell Photograph of DARO staff member Alicia Bell
Regular Giving Assistant
alicia.bell@leicester.ac.uk


Photo of Rosemary Faint

Rosemary Faint
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 252 5324
rosemary.faint@leicester.ac.uk


Jit PandyaPhoto of Jit Pandya
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 229 7108
jit.pandya@leicester.ac.uk


seamus grant profile image

Seamus Grant
Development Officer - Trusts and Foundations
+44 (0)116 223 1346
seamus.grant@leicester.ac.uk


 

Emma Angell
Development Manager (Legacies)
+44 (0)788 729 2265
e.angell@leicester.ac.uk


Asha HickinPhoto of Asha Hickin, Stewardship Manager
Stewardship Manager
asha.hickin@leicester.ac.uk


jack castledine

Jack Castledine
Supporter Engagement Executive
jack.w.castledine@leicester.ac.uk


 

Kelly McCormackPhoto of Kelly McCormack, Alumni Engagement Manager
Alumni Engagement Manager
km423@leicester.ac.uk


Sadé Paul-HenryPhoto of Sade Paul-Henry, Alumni Engagement Officer
Alumni Engagement Officer
+44 (0)778 786 5595
sade.henry@leicester.ac.uk


Elle DayPhoto of Elle Day, Alumni Engagement Officer (Volunteering)
Alumni Engagement Officer (Volunteering)
ed216@leicester.ac.uk

Back to top
MENU