Meet the team

bill frairBill Friar
Group Director
+44 (0)116 252 2176
william.friar@leicester.ac.uk


Vacancy
PA to Bill Friar
+44 (0)116 223 1071


nic katona

Nic Katona
Director of Philanthropy
+44 (0)116 229 7347
nic.katona@leicester.ac.uk


bobby youngwood profile image

Bobby Youngwood
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 223 1399
bly2@leicester.ac.uk


Louise Jones

Louise Jones
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 229 7108
louise.jones@leicester.ac.uk


Andrea Carver

Andrea Carver
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 229 7389
andrea.carver@leicester.ac.uk


Claire Coffey

Claire Coffey
Development Officer - Supporter Engagement Officer
+44 (0)116 252 2491
claire.coffey@leicester.ac.uk


chris shaw

Chris Shaw
Head of Trusts and Foundations
+44 (0)116 252 2470
chris.shaw@le.ac.uk


seamus grant profile image

Seamus Grant
Development Officer - Trusts and Foundations
+44 (0)116 223 1346
seamus.grant@leicester.ac.uk


jonathan angell

Jonathan Angell
Head of Development Services
+44 (0)116 223 1322
jon.angell@leicester.ac.uk


stephen jones

Stephen Jones
Prospect Research Manager
+44 (0)116 252 3466
steve.jones@leicester.ac.uk


rosemary faint

Rosemary Faint
Annual Fund Officer
+44 (0)116 252 2354
rosemary.faint@leicester.ac.uk


crysta campbell

Crysta Campbell
Development Executive - Research
+44 (0)116 229 7115
crysta.campbell@leicester.ac.uk


kate james

Kate James
Development Executive - Research
+44 (0)116 223 1057
kate.james@leicester.ac.uk


neil sutton

Neil Sutton
Database Assistant
+44 (0)116 252 2931
neil.sutton@leicester.ac.uk


jack castledine

Jack Castledine
Development Executive
+44 (0)116 252 2195
jwpc2@leicester.ac.uk


laura woodhouse

Laura Woodhouse
Alumni Engagement Manager
+44 (0)116 252 5132
laura.woodhouse@leicester.ac.uk


Annabelle SaundersAnnabelle Saunders
Alumni Engagement Officer
+44 (0)116 252 5483
annabelle.saunders@leicester.ac.uk


Ellen White

Ellen White
Alumni Engagement Officer
+44 (0)116 373 6275
eew17@leicester.ac.uk