Giving

Meet the team

Steve CorbettPhot of Steve Corbett, Director of DARO
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
steve.corbett@leicester.ac.uk


Louise ColesPhoto of Louise Coles, PA to Director of DARO and Philanthropic Finance Officer
PA to Steve Corbett, Director of Development and Alumni Relations
l.coles@leicester.ac.uk


jonathan angell

Jonathan Angell
Head of Development Services
+44 (0)116 223 1322
jon.angell@leicester.ac.uk


Rachel SelfridgePhoto of Rachel Selfridge, Head of Engagement
Head of Engagement
+44 (0)7867 153750
rachel.selfridge@leicester.ac.uk


Photo of Sarah McGee, Principal Gifts Officer

Sarah McGee
Principal Gifts Officer
+44 (0)7884 809554
sarah.mcgee@leicester.ac.uk


Stephen JonesPhot of Stephen Jones, Senior Fundraising Intelligence Manager
Senior Fundraising Intelligence Manager
+44 (0)116 252 3466
steve.jones@leicester.ac.uk


Steph CollinsPhoto of Steph Collins, Development Executive (Prospect Research and Due Diligence)
Development Executive (Prospect Research and Due Diligence)
steph.collins@leicester.ac.uk


Ha ToPhoto of Ha To
Database and Gift Administration Officer
ha.to@leicester.ac.uk


Nalina PattniPhoto of Nalina Pattni, Database and Gift Administration Executive
Database and Gift Administration Executive
nm49@leicester.ac.uk


Lisa CapellPhoto of Lisa Capell, Regular Giving Officer
Regular Giving Officer
+44 (0)790 632 8377
lisa.capell@leicester.ac.uk


Photo of Rosemary Faint

Rosemary Faint
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 252 5324
rosemary.faint@leicester.ac.uk


Jit PandyaPhoto of Jit Pandya
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 229 7108
jit.pandya@leicester.ac.uk


Emma AngellPhoto of Emma Angell, Development Manager (Legacies)
Development Manager (Legacies)
(currently on secondment until May 2026 - Legacy enquiries can be made to giftinwill@leicester.ac.uk)


jack castledine

Jack Castledine
Stewardship Officer
jack.w.castledine@leicester.ac.uk


Kelly McCormackPhoto of Kelly McCormack, Alumni Engagement Manager
Alumni Engagement Manager
km423@leicester.ac.uk


Sophie Calverley
Alumni Engagement Officer
sc919@leicester.ac.uk


Victoria Kirk
Alumni Engagement Officer (Volunteering)
vk130@leicester.ac.uk

Back to top
MENU