Meet the team

Director
Vacant


jonathan angell

Jonathan Angell
Head of Development Services
+44 (0)116 223 1322
jon.angell@leicester.ac.uk


Lisa Capell
Regular Giving Officer
+44 (0)790 632 8377
lisa.capell@leicester.ac.uk


Louise Coles
Philanthropic Finance and Donor Care Officer
ladc2@le.ac.uk


Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones
Prospect Research Manager
+44 (0)116 252 3466
steve.jones@leicester.ac.uk


kate james

Kate Hocking
Development Executive - Research
+44 (0)116 223 1057
kate.hocking@leicester.ac.uk


Ha To
Database and Gift Administration Executive
+44 (0)116 252 2418
ha.to@leicester.ac.uk


Andrea Carver

Andrea Carver
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 229 7389
andrea.carver@leicester.ac.uk


Demelza England
Development Manager - Major Gifts and Legacies
+44 (0)7341 026 966
d.england@leicester.ac.uk


Photo of Rosemary Faint

Rosemary Faint
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 252 5324
rosemary.faint@leicester.ac.uk


Jit Pandya
Development Officer
+44 (0)116 229 7108
jit.pandya@leicester.ac.uk


Claire Coffey

Claire Coffey
Acting Supporter Engagement Manager
+44 (0)116 252 2491
claire.coffey@leicester.ac.uk


jack castledine

Jack Castledine
Supporter Engagement Executive
+44 (0)116 229 7464
jack.w.castledine@leicester.ac.uk


Myra Perkins
Head of Trusts and Foundations
+44 (0)116 229 7347
myra.perkins@leicester.ac.uk


seamus grant profile image

Seamus Grant
Development Officer - Trusts and Foundations
+44 (0)116 223 1346
seamus.grant@leicester.ac.uk


laura woodhouse

Laura Woodhouse
Alumni Engagement Manager
+44 (0)116 252 5132
laura.woodhouse@leicester.ac.uk


Photo of Paul Robbins

Paul Robbins
Alumni Engagement Officer
+44 (0)116 373 6275
paul.robbins@leicester.ac.uk