Meet the team

bill frairBill Friar
Group Director
+44 (0)116 252 2176
william.friar@leicester.ac.uk


nic katona

Nic Katona
Director of Philanthropy
+44 (0)116 229 7347
nic.katona@leicester.ac.uk


Andrea Carver

Andrea Carver
Development Manager
+44 (0)116 229 7389
andrea.carver@leicester.ac.uk


Claire Coffey

Claire Coffey
Development Officer - Supporter Engagement Officer
+44 (0)116 252 2491
claire.coffey@leicester.ac.uk


seamus grant profile image

Seamus Grant
Development Officer - Trusts and Foundations
+44 (0)116 223 1346
seamus.grant@leicester.ac.uk


jonathan angell

Jonathan Angell
Head of Development Services
+44 (0)116 223 1322
jon.angell@leicester.ac.uk


Stephen Jones
Prospect Research Manager
+44 (0)116 252 3466
steve.jones@leicester.ac.uk


Rosemary Faint
Annual Fund Officer
+44 (0)116 252 2354
rosemary.faint@leicester.ac.uk


crysta campbell

Crysta Campbell
Development Executive - Research
+44 (0)116 229 7115
crysta.campbell@leicester.ac.uk


kate james

Kate James
Development Executive - Research
+44 (0)116 223 1057
kate.james@leicester.ac.uk


neil sutton

Neil Sutton
Database Assistant
+44 (0)116 252 2931
neil.sutton@leicester.ac.uk


laura woodhouse

Laura Woodhouse
Alumni Engagement Manager
+44 (0)116 252 5132
laura.woodhouse@leicester.ac.uk


Paul RobbinsPhoto of Paul Robbins
Alumni Engagement Officer
+44 (0)116 373 6275
paul.robbins@leicester.ac.uk


Jess DixonPhoto of Jess Dixon
Student & Recent Alumni Engagament Officer
+44 (0)116 252 5843
jess.a.dixon@leicester.ac.uk


jack castledine

Jack Castledine
Alumni Engagement Assistant
+44 (0)116 252 2195
jack.w.castledine@leicester.ac.uk


Sumayyah Lunat
Marketing and Communications Officer
+44 (0)116 252 5324
sumayyah.lunat@leicester.ac.uk