School Leadership Group

All telephone numbers should be prefixed with +44 (0)116 when dialling from outside the University.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Chris Wilkins Head of School (interim until January 2021)  252 5740
 Jenny Bosworth  Director of Teacher Education 
 Dr Julie Norton/Pam Rogerson-Revell  Director of Learning and Teaching 
 Professor Glenn Fulcher  Director of Research (interim until Summer 20201)
 Palitha Edirisingha/Agneta Svalberg  PGR Director 
Yvonne Lee Operations Manager 252 4545