Division of primary care

The Division of Primary Care is made up of researchers across the Department of Population Health Sciences and Diabetes Research Centre who undertake Primary Care Research.

The Division has three research groups: Quality and Service Delivery (QSD), Social and Epidemiological Psychiatry, and the Diabetes Research Centre. Academics from other research groups who conduct research in primary are also members.

Back to top