Honorary Visiting Fellows

The University of Leicester confers honorary titles to individuals who make a significant regular contribution to the work of the University in relation to teaching, study and/or research.

Find out more about each of our Honorary Visiting Fellows:

Rick Adderley - Director at A E Solutions

Rex Bloomstein - Documentary Filmmaker

Frances Crook OBE - Director of the Howard League for Penal Reform

Yeela Lahav-Rav
- Honorary Lecturer

Sue McAllister - Director General of the Northern Ireland Prison Service

Colin Peacock - Group Strategy Coordinator