Archaeology and Ancient History

University Fellows and Honorary Staff

Honorary Lecturers

Name Email
Dr Terry Hopkinson
Dr Ian Whitbread

Honorary Professors

Name Email
Professor Andrew Fitzpatrick
Professor Lin Foxhall Hon. MBE
Professor Naoíse Mac Sweeney

Honorary Research Fellows

Name Email
Dr Richard Buckley
Dr Emma Dwyer
Dr Nick Ray

Honorary Visiting Fellows

Name Email
Dr Alasdair Brooks
Alette Blom
Dr Patrick Clay
Dr Sarah Colley
Michael Curtis
Ben Donnelly-Symes
Dr Matt Edgeworth
Dr Ella Egberts
Dr Richard Evans
Dr Maria Gatto
Dr Mireya Gonzalez Rodriguez
Dr Derek Hamilton
Dr Mary Harlow
Dr Matthew Hobson 
Dr Matilda Holmes
Dr Heather Keeble
Dr Andrew Lamb
Dr Roy Loveday 
Pamela Lowther
Dr Paul Newson
Dr Julia Nikolaus
Dr Louise Rayne  
Dr Katharina Rebay-Salisbury
Dr Katie Robbins  
Dr Nikki Rollason
Fiona Seeley
Dr Anastasiia Sibruk
Dr Martin Sterry
Dr Christina Tsoraki 
David Ulke
Dr Charlotte Van Regenmortel
Dr Anna Walas
Dr Ian West
Dr Javier Williams

Visiting Professors

Name Email

Dr Roger Bland

Dr Jane Evans

Back to top