School of Geography, Geology and the Environment


Academic staff

Research staff and students

Computing and technical staff

  • Dr Andrew Myers (IT Manager, College of Science and Engineering)

Honorary research staff

  • Professor Richard England (Emeritus Professor)
  • Professor Peter Harvey (Emeritus Professor)
  • Dr Jenny Inwood
  • Professor Mike Lovell (Emeritus Professor)
  • Dr Max Moorkamp
  • Dr Tim Pritchard
  • Professor Aftab Khan (Emeritus Professor)
  • Janet Sherwin
  • Dr Sergio Vincinguerra
  • Professor Peter Maguire (Emeritus Professor)

Back to top