Contact us

Our team of employability experts can provide advice and guidance to help you target the right students and raise your profile on campus. If you are a first-time recruiter or a small business looking for recruitment advice please do feel free to contact one of the team below or email employers@le.ac.uk

Lara Burton, Project Manager (Finalist and Graduates)
lara.burton@le.ac.uk

Susie Brown, Placement Adviser
susie.brown@le.ac.uk

Robyn Brown, Project Officer (Employer Relationships)
robyn.brown@le.ac.uk

Hazra Patel, Project Coordinator (Employer Relationships)
hazra.patel@le.ac.uk

Molly Juckes, Project Coordinator (Professional Mentoring)
molly.juckes@le.ac.uk