University members of Court

The Chancellor

Rt Hon the Lord Willetts

The President and Vice-Chancellor

Professor N Canagarajah

The Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Professor E Burke

The Chair of Council

Mr G Dixon

The Treasurer

Mr I Johnson

The other lay members of Council (11)

Mrs J Arthur
Dr S Dale-Black
Dr C Brown
Ms M Duke
Ms C Ellis
Mr A Mamujee
Mr A Morgan
Dr V Sharma
Mr R Tapp
Ms C Thorogood

The Registrar and Secretary

Mr G Green

The Chair of Alumni Association Committee

Mr M Cullen

The President of the Students’ Union

Rhiannon Jenkins

Total Members: 19