People

Name Role Phone (0116) email
Professor Andy Abbott
School of Science and Engineering: Materials and Interfaces
252 2087
apa1@le.ac.uk
Dr Ayodeji Akinduko
Data Analytic Innovation Fellow
229 7542
aaa78@le.ac.uk
Rajinder Bhuhi
Business Manager
229 7697
rajinder.bhuhi@le.ac.uk
Arnaud Drapier
Project Officer/Knowledge Transfer Officer
373 6435
ad465@le.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Garrett
School of Science and Engineering: ASDEC
252 3899
sjg50@le.ac.uk
Shannon Stodd
Advanced Engineering and Manufacturing Innovation Fellow
  shannon.stodd@le.ac.uk
Helen Bevin
Marketing and Student Recruitment
223 1716
hjb31@le.ac.uk
Matthew Higgins
School of Management
252 5644
mh64@le.ac.uk
Jenny Hollis
Reception and Team Administrator
373 6471
jennifer.hollis@le.ac.uk
Chris Howe
Vibration and Acoustics Specialist and delivery via ASDEC
252 5720
chris.howe@le.ac.uk
Gemma Ladley
Marketing and Student Recruitment
  On maternity leave
Dr Sandra Lee
ECS: Service Development and Resources
252 2306
sll@le.ac.uk
Professor Roland Leigh
School of Science and Engineering: Space Research Centre
229 7711
rh40@le.ac.uk
Professor Jeremy Levesley
School of Science and Engineering: Department of Mathematics
252 3897
jl1@le.ac.uk
Carmine Maffei
Earth Observation Innovation Fellow
252 2185
carmine.maffei@le.ac.uk
Ather Mirza
External Communications
252 3335
am74@le.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Reiff-Marganiec
Director
252 2603
srm13@le.ac.uk
Anjuu Trevedi
Head of Regional Business Engagement
252 3354
anjuu.trevedi@le.ac.uk
Benoit Welch
Project Executive/Knowledge Transfer Executive
252 5864
bpw6@le.ac.uk
Svetlana Zolotikova
East Midlands Centre of Excellence for Satellite Applications
229 7839
sz63@le.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Wright
Business Development Manager - East Midlands Satellite Applications Centre of Excellence
229 7397
stephen.wright@le.ac.uk