People

Name Role Phone (0116) email
Dr Stephan Reiff-Marganiec
Director
252 2603
srm13@le.ac.uk
Rajinder Bhuhi
Business Manager
229 7697
rajinder.bhuhi@le.ac.uk
Anjuu Trevedi
Head of Regional Business Engagement
252 3354
anjuu.trevedi@le.ac.uk
Professor Andy Abbott
College of Science and Engineering: Materials and Interfaces
252 2087
apa1@le.ac.uk
Matthew Higgins
School of Management
252 5644
mh64@le.ac.uk
Professor Jeremy Levesley
College of Science and Engineering: Department of Mathematics
252 3897
jl1@le.ac.uk
Dr David Weston College of Science and Engineering: Mechanics of Materials  252 2524 dpw14@le.ac.uk
Professor Kevin Tansey School of Science and Engineering: Physical Geography 252 3859  kjt7@le.ac.uk
Professor Toru Suzuki Life Sciences
tsuzuki@le.ac.uk 
Dr Sandra Lee
ECS: Service Development and Resources
252 2306
sll@le.ac.uk
Dr Ayodeji Akinduko
Data Analytic Innovation Fellow
229 7542
aaa78@le.ac.uk
Arnaud Drapier
Project Officer/Knowledge Transfer Officer
373 6435
ad465@le.ac.uk
Tobias Gould Business Innovation Fellow 252 5057 tobias.gould@le.ac.uk 
Peter Hitchings Start-Up Leicester Co-Working Project Manager 229 7693 pete.hitchings@le.ac.uk
Jenny Hollis
Reception and Team Administrator
373 6471 or 252 2017
jennifer.hollis@le.ac.uk
Sumaya Jamaale
Social Impacts Project Officer
252 5658
sj327@le.ac.uk
Carmine Maffei
Earth Observation Innovation Fellow
252 2185
carmine.maffei@le.ac.uk
Shannon Stodd
Advanced Engineering and Manufacturing Innovation Fellow
229 7419
shannon.stodd@le.ac.uk
Benoit Welch
Project Executive/Knowledge Transfer Executive
252 5864
bpw6@le.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Wright
Business Development Manager - East Midlands Satellite Applications Centre of Excellence
229 7397
stephen.wright@le.ac.uk
Svetlana Zolotikova
East Midlands Centre of Excellence for Satellite Applications
229 7839
sz63@le.ac.uk
Kavitha Muthu European Space Agency Business Application UK Regional Ambassador 
229 7430
kavitha.muthu@le.ac.uk
Helen Bevins
Marketing and Student Recruitment 223 1716
hjb31@le.ac.uk
Gemma Ladley
Marketing and Student Recruitment
252 5105 gmcl1@le.ac.uk
Ather Mirza External Communications 252 3335 am74@le.ac.uk