Contact your school

Please use the appropriate email to contact the School/Department in which you will be studying.

Department/School Email
American Studies amstudies@le.ac.uk
Archaeology and Ancient History saahstudent@le.ac.uk
Biological Sciences/Clinical Sciences bsadmin@le.ac.uk
School of Business (Accounting and Finance, Management and Economics) ulsb@le.ac.uk
Chemistry chemadmin@le.ac.uk
Criminology criminology@le.ac.uk
Engineering engineeringadmin@le.ac.uk
English schoolofarts@le.ac.uk
English Language Teaching Unit (part of Centre for International Training and Education) eltu@le.ac.uk
Geography geogadmin@le.ac.uk
Geology geoladmin@le.ac.uk
History of Art and Film schoolofarts@le.ac.uk
History, Politics and International Relations hypir@le.ac.uk
Informatics informatics@le.ac.uk
Law law@le.ac.uk
Mathematics mathematics@le.ac.uk
Media and Communication mcs-ug@le.ac.uk
Medical School phase1@le.ac.uk
Medical School Admissions inquiries med-admis@le.ac.uk
Midwifery midwifery@le.ac.uk
Modern Languages schoolofarts@le.ac.uk
Natural Sciences nsadmin@le.ac.uk
Nursing nursing@le.ac.uk
Operating Department Practice odpeducation@le.ac.uk
Physics physics@le.ac.uk
Physiotherapy physiotherapy@le.ac.uk
Psychology psychology1@le.ac.uk
Sociology mcs-ug@le.ac.uk

Students spending a year in Leicester

Department Email
Erasmus+ erasmus@le.ac.uk
Study Abroad studyabroad@le.ac.uk