Useful contacts

Service Telephone Email
AccessAbility Centre +44 (0)116 252 5002 accessable@le.ac.uk
Accommodation Office +44 (0)116 252 2428 accommodation@le.ac.uk
Admissions (undergraduate) +44 (0)116 252 5281 admissions@le.ac.uk
Admissions (postgraduate) +44 (0)116 252 5381 pgadmissions@le.ac.uk
Attenborough Arts +44 (0)116 252 2455 arts-centre@le.ac.uk
Bookshop +44 (0)116 229 7440 bookshop@le.ac.uk
Career Development Service
+44 (0)116 252 2004 careershelp@le.ac.uk
Catering - cashless catering card +44 (0)116 252 2212 catering@leicester.ac.uk
Chaplaincy +44 (0)116 285 6493 chaplaincy@le.ac.uk
Counselling Service +44 (0)116 223 1780 counselling@le.ac.uk
Education Unit, Students' Union +44 (0)116 223 1132 educationunit@le.ac.uk
Examinations Office +44 (0)116 252 2290 exams@le.ac.uk
Fees Payments Office +44 (0)116 252 3733 feespayments@le.ac.uk
Finance support and money matters +44 (0)116 223 1185 welfare@le.ac.uk
Graduate School +44 (0)116 252 2448 pgresearch@le.ac.uk
International Office +44 (0)116 252 2296 international.office@le.ac.uk
IT Service Desk +44 (0)116 252 2253 ithelp@le.ac.uk
English Language Teaching Unit +44 (0)116 252 7859 eltu@le.ac.uk
Library +44 (0)116 252 2043 library@le.ac.uk
Main University switchboard +44 (0)116 252 2522
N/A
Private Sector Accommodation +44 (0)116 223 1180 welfare@le.ac.uk
Registry - student and course matters +44 (0)116 252 2448 registry@le.ac.uk
Sports and Recreation +44 (0)116 223 1500 sport@le.ac.uk
Student Healthy Living Service +44 (0)116 223 1268 healthyliving@le.ac.uk
Student Learning Development N/A
studyhelp@le.ac.uk
Students' Union +44 (0)116 223 1181 hellosu@le.ac.uk
Student Welfare Service +44 (0)116 223 1185 welfare@le.ac.uk
Victoria Park Health Centre +44 (0)116 215 1105
N/A
Widening Participation +44 (0)116 252 5349
outreach@le.ac.uk