People

Creative Computing Team

Name Role Email
Professor Andrew Hugill Director andrew.hugill@le.ac.uk
Professor Hongji Yang Deputy Director hongji.yang@le.ac.uk
Dr Fabrício Góes Lecturer  
Dr Balandino Di Donato Lecturer balandino.didonato@le.ac.uk
Mr Martyn Simmons Lecturer ms1127@le.ac.uk

Other Members

Name Discipline Email
Dr Terese Bird Medicine tmb10@le.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Taylor Creative Writing jt265@le.ac.uk
Dr Robin Green Psychology rjg29@le.ac.uk
Dr Marta Gasparin Business mg352@le.ac.uk
Dr Katrin Leschke Mathematics kl96@le.ac.uk
Professor Jan Zalasiewicz Geology jaz1@le.ac.uk
Professor Mark Williams Geology mri@le.ac.uk
Dr Giasemi Vavoula Heritage g.vavoula@le.ac.uk
Dr Dylan Williams Chemistry dpw10@le.ac.uk
Professor Dean Fennell Medicine df132@le.ac.uk
Dr Oz Gore Business oz.gore@le.ac.uk
Dr Frank Neumann Mathematics fn8@le.ac.uk
Dr Tim Pearce Engineering tcp1@le.ac.uk
Dr Kate Loveman English kjl18@le.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Allen Business m.allen@le.ac.uk
Professor William Green Business w.green@le.ac.uk
Dr Anna Claydon Media eac14@le.ac.uk
Dr Edwin Vollans Media ev60@le.ac.uk
Professor Peter Rea Honorary Professor, Medicine pr168@le.ac.uk
Dr Will Darler Marketing william.darler@le.ac.uk
Gabriela Zogall Media gz44@le.ac.uk
Dr Martin Quinn Business mrq1@le.ac.uk

Steering Group

Name Discipline Email
Professor Lu Liu Informatics l.liu@le.ac.uk
Dr Di Levine Leicester Institute of Advanced Studies dtl6@le.ac.uk

PhD Students

Name Discipline
Lin Zou A Creative Computational Approach to Dimensionalising Creativity
Zhongxi Lu Artificial Intelligence/A Computational Model to Simulate the Impact of Human Ability to Create Under Different Sentiments
Yue Wu Exploring the potential of computing technologies in Enriching Elderlies Home-based Exercise Experience
Yinwei Liu Evolving an AI system into one with creative intelligence
Sujata Telang Software research (based at Carnegie Mellon)