About the University of Leicester

May 2021

  Meetings Other
May Day Bank Holiday
Summer Term begins
 4 Executive Board 10.00am-12.00pm 
Student Partnership Sub Committee 10.00am

University Ethics & Integrity Committee 2.00pm 

 5 Departmental Committee Meetings (pm)
 6 Promotion to Professor Committee 9.00am-5.00pm   
10 Executive Board 10.00am-12.00pm
Postgraduate Research Policy Committee 2.00pm
Remuneration Committee, 2.00pm (if required)
COUNCIL 4.00pm

Second semester exams begin
11 Promotion to Professor Committee 9.00am-5.00pm
Learning and Teaching Committee 2.00pm

Departmental Committee Meetings (pm)
Education Leadership Group 12.00pm-5.00pm

13 Promotion to Professor Committee 9.00am-5.00pm
University Risk Committee 3.00pm
17 Executive Board 10.00am-12.00pm 
Senior Leadership Team 1.00pm-3.00pm
18 Capital Strategy and Estates Board 2.00pm
19 Research Infrastructure Advisory Group 10.00am
Quality and Standards Sub-Committee 10.00am
Reputation, Recruitment and Performance Committee 2.00pm
20 LSP Board of Directors 10.00am

24 Executive Board 10.00am-12.00pm 

25 Global Strategic Development Board 10.00am
Philanthropy Advisory Board 4.00pm
26 Investments Committee 10.00am
Centenary Project Board 10.00am
TEF APP Strategy Group 2.00pm
Departmental Committee Meetings (pm) 
27 Executive Board Strategic Workshops (Day 1)
28 Executive Board Strategic Workshops (Day 2)
Second Semester exams end
31   Spring Bank Holiday

arrow-downarrow-down-3arrow-down-2arrow-down-4arrow-leftarrow-left-3arrow-left-2arrow-leftarrow-left-4arrow-rightarrow-right-3arrow-right-2arrow-right-4arrow-uparrow-up-3arrow-up-2arrow-up-4book-2bookbuildingscalendar-2calendarcirclecrosscross-2facebookfat-l-1fat-l-2filtershead-2headinstagraminstagraminstagramlinkedinlinkedinmenuMENUMenu Arrowminusminusrotator-pausec pausepinrotator-playplayc playplussearchsnapchatsnapchatthin-l-1thin-l-2ticktweettwittertwittertwitterwechatweiboweiboyoutubeyoutube