University members of Court

The Chancellor

Rt Hon the Lord Grocott

The President and Vice-Chancellor

Professor P Boyle

The Provost

Professor M Peel

The Chair of Council

Dr B Towle

The Treasurer

Mr D Moore

The other lay members of Council (11)

Mrs J Arthur
Ms M Duke
Mr G Dixon
Mr M Hindle
Mr I Johnson
Professor Dame Janet Finch
Dr D Luckett
Mr A Morgan
Ms C Ellis
Dr V Sharma
Ms C Thorogood

The Registrar and Chief Operating Officer

Mr D Hall

The Chair of the Standing Committee of the Alumni Association

Mrs S Osborn

The President of the Students’ Union

Ms A Moran