University members of Court

The Chancellor

Rt Hon the Lord Willetts

The President and Vice-Chancellor

Professor P Boyle

The Provost

Professor G Nicholls

The Chair of Council

Dr B Towle

The Treasurer

Mr D Moore

The other lay members of Council (11)

Mrs J Arthur
Mr G Dixon
Ms M Duke
Ms C Ellis
Professor Dame Janet Finch
Mr M Hindle
Mr I Johnson
Dr D Luckett
Mr A Morgan
Dr V Sharma
Ms C Thorogood

The Registrar and Chief Operating Officer

Mr D Hall

The Chair of the Standing Committee of the Alumni Association

Mrs S Osborn

The President of the Students’ Union

Ms A Moran